Tangerpay joins forces with CleanCloud to redefine the laundry experience | Learn more
You can now prevent orders within a particular time frame from being edited or deleted. To do this you will need to go to Settings > Admin > Disable Order’s Edit and Deletion During the Selected Time Frame