New User Permissions
We have added some new user permissions:
- User permission to edit completed orders:
Without this permission, a user cannot edit an order that is completed (only accessible from the Search page)
- User permission to edit an order in the plant:
Without this permission, a user cannot edit an order or mark it as cleaned from the POS while it is in Plant, unless the order is on Driver 2 or later